Neil deGrasse Tyson regresa para revelarnos territorios inexplorados y mundos desconocidos que quizá en un futuro sean el hábitat de la humanidad.

  1. Ladder to the Stars (sub)
  2. The Fleeting Grace of the Habitable Zone (sub)
  3. Lost City of Life (sub)
  4. Vavilov (sub)
  5. The Cosmic Connectome (sub)
  6. The Man of a Trillion Worlds (sub)
  7. The Search for Intelligent Life on Earth (sub)
  8. The Sacrifice of Cassini (sub)
  9. Magic Without Lies (sub)
  10. A Tale of Two Atoms (sub)
  11. Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors (sub)
  12. Coming of Age in the Anthropocene (sub)
  13. Seven Wonders of the New World (sub)